Guys and girls, oh so different?

Rob var hemma hos mig i förrgår för att äta middag, & för att hjälpa mig att sätta upp gardiner (fast det hade jag inte talat om för honom i förväg). Anyway, introducerade min plan efter maten med hela "Pleeeeease Rooobh, pleeease? I can't do it all by my self' konceptet & Rob suckade lite & bad mig att hämta verktygslådan. Så jag skuttade glatt bort & hämtade den & travade sedan uppför trappen till mitt rum. Där jag möts av Rob som informerar mig om att han ställt om min väggklocka...

R - Idaaah, you do realize that you were supposed to set the clock back an hour weeks ago?
Moi - Yeees...
R - Well anyway, I've done it for you.
Moi - Oh. Oh, well thanks...
R - What? Do you have a problem with that?
Moi - No. Not exactly. Or well, sort of. But I won't tell you because you will laugh.
R - What?
Moi - It's only that I liked to have it that way because every time I looked at it and thought 'Oh shit I'm so late!' I could always comfort my self whit the fact that it wasn't that bad.
R - But that makes no sense! You know that that's not logical thinking!
Moi - No, but I liked it that way!
R - So what, do you want me to turn it back?!
Moi - No, don't bother, because if you do it you will only get irritated every time you see it...
R - No, that is NOT true!
Moi - Yes it is. Now, I will have to deal with it and you will have to put up my curtains, get to work!  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0