Pressure?!

Rob & Ida efter för många glas whiskey:

Moi - Sooo, honestly... How good do you think that I can become?
R - Well that depends, what do you want to be good at?
Moi - Stupid. Climbing!
R - Oh, I think that you can be really good. You have everything that's required. I can't see why you could not be one of the best climbers I know.
Moi - What?! But I don't like heights! I'm weak & I can't see the next move!
R - It'll come! We'll just have to work a little bit with you!
Moi - But...
R - No buts! You are going to become a great climber! Who knows, maybe the best climber in the world!

Eeeehehe... Oki, lite press där, uuumm. Jag som typ har bangat ut på en diskbänk vid ett tillfälle pga min höjdskräck. Jupp, best climber in the world! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0