2 inces!

jublade moi & skuttade tillbaka till de andra vid bordet för att meddela dem den glada nyheten.


'2 inces, my monkey value is 2 inces!' underrättade jag Paul när jag pressade mig ned bakom honom på stolen.


Paul - I'm so happy for you and I have to admit that I'm even happier! If I only would have known before that this was the result of stealing you chair...

Nathan - Well Paul, if we had known that I think that we all would have attempted to steel it from her!    

Moi - Sillies! Now Paul, don't move I want to braid your hair!

Paul - Can I take it out afterwards?

Moi - No.

Paul - Will you spank me if I do?

Moi - No, I will not flog you - I will just tie you up for your bad, bad, behaviour! And stop biting your chuckles!


Som sagt - Martins min, så priceless!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0