Dagens I-lands problem...

Lunch med Rob (supergod libanesisk potatis- & auberginegryta med ris):

Moi - And guess what I discovered this morning?
R - A new species?
Moi - Better! I thought that I was down to one pair of panties but I found two other that I had accidentally misplaced between my bras!
R - Ehhh, and this is good because...?
Moi - I can propone laundry day until Sunday! I won't have to go to the awful laundry place until then!
R - Why do something today that you can do tomorrow...
Moi - Look who's talking... But don't you understand how happy that made me?!
R - You do realize that a grand part of earth's population would love to have access to that place?
Moi - I don't care... I hate it and I have to live with it. I need to marry a wealthy man so that I can hire a maid so that I never ever will have to do laundry again...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0