Oh. My. God.

Detta mail skickades ut till ALLA på avdelningen för en liten stund sedan. Trodde först att det var ett skämt tills jag insåg att det kom från den Indiske killen som aldrig sett en bil tidigare (se inlägg från exkursionen), dog av skratt. Har nu håll i sidan, noll maskara kvar & kippar fortfarande efter luft. Humor, humor! Måste skicka detta till Megha!



Hello

Yes, once again that day has come, which gives me new enthusiasm new hope
new path and of course new bright prosperous time.

                                               * **DIWALI -A festival of
Light
*

How can I start telling about this grand traditional festival? Ever since my
childhood every year I eagerly wait for this, the day it ends I start
counting the days that when it will come back and I get lots of Fire
Crackers , lots of love from friends and yeah Bless from God  and of course
from my country Hindustan.



Today I am away from it physically, but still my mind is thinking about it
and it will never stop thinking about it because me, my mind and my heart is
attached to what is called Swades (home country) and what is called mother
(India).

                But yes now I am with my new companion that is may be my
diwali gift, I am with new country "Canada" which has certainly given me new
enthusiasm, new hope, new path and of course new culture. That's a great
Diwali gift for me!!!!



I pray God on this occasion

                 May everyone in this world get what they desire and what
they wish for

                 May we live peaceful and happy life and Touch the success.





Love



Yask

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lia

önskar dig en fortsatt trevlig fredag :}

2007-11-09 @ 20:40:07
URL: http://hellolia.blogg.se
Postat av: Ida

Tack! Hoppas att du ocksa far en trevlig fredag & en underbar helg!

2007-11-09 @ 20:56:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0