Runaway bride?

Konversation vid frukostbordet imorse:

Moi - I don't know what I'm supposed to do with Krisy. I hate making decisions!
R - Yes I know.
Moi - What?
R - I know that you don't like it, because you not very good at it.
Moi - I beg your pardon...?
R - No, your not. You dwell over it, and then make up your mind, only to change back again...
Moi - Noooo, I'm not! Oki, so you think that I always make poor decisions?! What about me deciding to end up everything with Remo then?
R - Well, it was a poor decision to start dating him in the first place...
Moi - I'm not going to have this conversation with you... Sure, sometimes I do change my mind back and fort, but everybody does that! I mean, so what if I for example would end up freaking on my wedding because I can't decide which color that I want to have on the flowers? Is that the end of the day?!
R - Oh, but I think that you would freak more in a 'turn around halfway to the aisle' kind of way...
Moi - .....!!!!??!?!


Så vad tror ni, kan ni se mig utföra ett sånt stunt? Freaka ur till den graden att jag faktiskt skulle lägga benen på ryggen i bästa Hollywood-anda? :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0