Would this make it to the news?

Både Isolde & jag drog benen efter oss imorse, snön är nämligen tillbaka här i Toronto. Suck, & moi som hoppades så mkt på att våren skulle vara här! Anyway, frågade Isolde om hon hört något mer om bombhotet i fredags, vilket hon inte gjort. Däremot berättade hon exalterat om sitt 'favorit bomb-hot':

I - This was when I lived in my old house, and one day I was listening to the radio. First they mentioned that a man with hostage treated to detonate both him and the other persons. Then, around 30 min later, they repeated that, but now they also added that the situation was taking place in the Annex. And then, 45 min later, they said that it was on Huron Street! Where I lived! So I rushed to the window, and I could see all these coops, so I quickly put on my best caftan and rushed out. And there I was, in my beautiful outfit, but I didn't make it on the news... Do you have a favorite bomb story?
Moi - Eeeh, no. Not really... Right, off to work...

image337
Klänning - Sisters Point
Strumpor - HM, vita
Gummistövlar - Sperry


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0