My responce...

Sooo, jag skrev naturligtvis ett väldigt förståndigt svar tillbaka... 

4. You have managed to get a PhD-position but you don't know how to take
care of you own laundry?! :D Sure, I can help you (just keep in mind that
if something would accidentally shrink down to Barbie size that belongs to
me!)

Detta fick jag till svar...

There are a lot of things your average PhD student can't do and that you have to
teach me. For instance: how to make the perfect Swedish meatballs. A Belgian tv cook
(Swedish origin) by the name of Christian Elfvinger has put them in stores all
over the country, but I am convinced that a Swedish student in Canada can do better
than that :-).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0