Lite sur jaaa...

Mail från Jaime:

Given the very shitty prospect of sitting in my tent or ACC cabin while in rains both Saturday and Sunday, I think I will bail on this weekend. I suspect that even if it does clear up for a while, the rock will be wet and rain clouds will be looming close by... and I don't really want to be stuck on a route while it pours down on me. 3 hrs each way for 1 or no routes is a bit of a turn-off as well. Paul, any chance Ida can get a ride with you and Sadra? Ida, I can meet up with you late tonight or tomorrow night or Sat morning to loan you a sleeping bag and my 2 (1.5) man tent (if you need it).... just give me a call. Sorry if I have disappointed anyone! Jaime

Svar från Moi:
Well as far as I understood part of the trip was to do just that, sit in the ACC cottage or around the campfire. Now, as I don't look upon spending time drinking with other climbers as a shitty waste of time, I still want to go - 1 mm rain on Saturday or not... Which probably means that I need to get hold of the custodian, Paul could you please send me the information that I'll need? Jaime, if I could borrow the tent and sleeping bag that would be great. I'll be at home tonight from around 7.30 pm. That would probably be the best time as I don't know whether I'm leaving on Friday night or Saturday morning as that depend on who I'll be able to get a ride with.
Cheers, I

Kommentarer
Postat av: MissKalila

Ja det förstås! Du har ju alla erfarenheter ifrån det där. Kramar! :D

2008-09-12 @ 09:49:09
URL: http://misskalila.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

Maja - Massa kramar till dig med!

2008-09-12 @ 20:30:11
Postat av: MissKalila

Det skulle vara helt underbart om du faktiskt kom till sverige så man fick see your lovely face. Kanske du kan ösa över lite positive energy till mig. Det skulle vara skitkul att träffa dig, verkligen!

2008-09-13 @ 19:37:39
URL: http://misskalila.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

Jag lovar, kommer jag hem över julen kommer jag att göra mitt bästa för att ösa över en massa energi på dig! Fast jag får nog sova lite först, brukar ta mig ett par dagar innan jag är människa igen efter det att jag korsat Atlanten!

2008-09-15 @ 19:39:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0