He says "I love you" with a banana...

Satte ju i mig en hel banan till frukost vilket innebar att Paul inte fick sin halva banan som han annars har till sina flingor.

Moi - So honey... I'm sorry, I had your half a banana...
Paul - It's oki, I don't want any today anyway. Considering the mosquitos in the cottage.
Moi - Oh. Because there are more bananas, just not half ones
Paul - It's fine, I'll have something else so that I get less appealing.
Moi - But they only like me anyway! Please, pretty, pretty, please - have a banana too!
Paul - But I don't want one!
Moi - But if you love me you'll have one... otherwise the mosquitos will drain me completely... and I'm so thin anyway.
Paul - Sigh...


BANANA FOR BREAKFAST!

He loves me - oh he sure does!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0